Dear Perks of Being a Wallflower: Thank You

Standard

I do too.

THIS IS DAHLIA'S BLOG

Image

Yesterday, I saw a movie called ThePerks of Being a Wallflower. In typical fashion, I had dragged my heels on seeing it in theaters, because I’m often lazy about that. And it had been on my Netflix queue for a while, but I’d sort of avoided it, because even though I’d heard it was good, I still wasn’t that interested. It actually accidentally ended up on the top of my queue, and then in my mailbox, because I wasn’t paying attention. And then it sat on my shelf for a while as I avoided watching it. Because, you know, it’s a movie about some awkward teens in high school, and, well, nothing much happens, so I’d rather watch Suits.

But then I felt guilty about it sitting on my shelf, because I never like to do that for too long. So I told myself I had to…

View original post 523 more words

Leave a Reply

